"In  honor  of  those  who  have  shot  with  us"

2010 Horseshoe Tournament

Andy Higgins & Diana Sieczkarski

2010 Champions    

Andy Higgins teamed up with newcomer Diana Sieczkarski to win the 2010 title. For Andy, it represents a return to championship form for the four-time** winner. For Diana, it was a victory in her very first outing. (above) Matt Higgins presents Diana Sieczkarski and Andy Higgins with the memorial champions plaque. 

** Since accurate records have been kept 

click to see brackets (.5 MB)--> IMG_1190_edit.jpg (510214 bytes)                                     

return to the Horseshoes page

return to the Bills Reunion home page