"In  honor  of  those  who  have  shot  with  us"

2012 Horseshoe Tournament

Dick Currier & Tim Higgins

2012 Champions


Dick Currier and Tim Higgins emerged as the 2012 champions beating Liz Ames and Deana Higgins in the finals by a score of 21-13. Here, Dick and Tim are presented with the memorial champions plaque by Matt Higgins. Tim became the reigning back-to-back title holder while Dick registered his fourth title in the last seven years. Congratulations guys!


click to see brackets (large image)--> IMG_1245.JPG (595573 bytes)                                     

return to the Horseshoes page

return to the Bills Reunion home page