"In  honor  of  those  who  have  shot  with  us"

2013 Horseshoe Tournament

Matt Higgins & Pete Haldeman

2013 Champions


Matt Higgins and Pete Haldeman outlasted the entire field and were crowned the 2013 champions. The duo bested Mike Carter, Jr. and Andrew Marra 21-9 in the finals. Here, Pete and Matt are presented the memorial champions plaque by Tim Higgins. Congratulations Pete and Matt!


click to see brackets (large image)-->                                     

return to the Horseshoes page

return to the Bills Reunion home page