2001 Horseshoe Tournament

"In  honor  of  those  who  have  shot  with  us"


Joe Yattaw & Bob Marra 

2001 Champions

Joe Yattaw and Bob Marra took the 2001 horseshoes title with a stellar all-around  performance. This was Bob's second consecutive title. A larger than usual field of contestants caused the final match to be played in near-darkness. 

Notably, in 2001 Nel Ryan became the first female participant to earn a match victory.

Return to the Horseshoes page

return to the Bills Reunion home page