2002 Horseshoe Tournament

"In  honor  of  those  who  have  shot  with  us"


Joe Yattaw & Don Massella 

2002 Champions

Joe Yattaw claimed his second consecutive horseshoe title in 2002 - partnering with Don Massella to clinch the championship. Cool temperatures and non-stop rain could not slow down this dynamic duo.

return to the Horseshoes page

return to the Bills Reunion home page